Dating kerala girls in oman


11-Aug-2017 03:24

A simple,homely,down to earth person takes life as simple and cool,believes its more of attempting than achieving concepts keeps on changing as w... Read more We are looking for a suitable alliance for our only daughter. Was working with one of the reputed MNC in Chennai.Read more We are looking for a suitable alliance for my youngest daughter. She's smart and intelligent She's modern in her outlook but still respects traditional values and has left it up to us to find her a sui... Recently, resigned the job in chennai and trying to pursue...

Read more Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister in law. Read more Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Read more is a simple straight forward guy who is basically fun loving at the same time very hard working .

When we made Mate4all.com- a free dating website, we knew the challenge behind this free offer, as almost every website that claims to be a 100% free dating site, has some catch here and there and once you register with them, you realize that the free offer was just a myth.

So, in online dating industry, Mate4is a revolution.

Personal contacts are never hidden, It's free dating service and we mean it.

Browse Personals | Search By Username | Adult Dating Men Seeking Women | Women Seeking Men | Men Seeking Men Women Seeking Women | Activity Partner | Friends Matrimonials | Casual Dating | Serious Relationship Mate4all is the only free online dating site with over 5 million personals from all over the world, offering 100% free dating service for those who hates using credit card to find their love online.

I would like to marry a nice, kind, responsible man aged 30 to 50 yrs. - Female, 22, student teacher likes playing volley ball, listening to music, watching TV, going to the cinema and swimming. Single girl, 30, 166 cms tall, 57 kg, travel office manager, modest and optimistic. I am seeking someone loving, caring, understanding for penfriendship, visits and romance, a lasting relationship with similar interests to mine. My hobbies are travelling, music, reading and sports. Please read the disclaimer columns in these magazines before making new friends.